Windows Server 2019 in Action

windows server 2019 webinarSo you’ve heard all about Windows Server 2019 – now you can see it in action in a live demo webinar on November 8th! The last WS2019 webinar by Altaro was hugely popular with over 4,500 IT pros registering for the event. Feedback from gathered with that webinar and the most popular features will now be tested live by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze. And you’re invited!

This deep-dive webinar will focus on:

  • Windows Admin Center
  • Containers on Windows Server
  • Storage Migration Service
  • Windows Subsystem for Linux
  • And more!

Demo webinars are a really great way to see a product in action before you decide to take the plunge yourself. It enables you to see the strengths and weaknesses first-hand and also ask questions that might relate specifically to your own environment. With the demand so high, the webinar is presented live twice on November 8th to help as many people benefit as possible.

altaro windows server 2019 in action webinar

The first session is at 2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST and the second is at 7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST. With the record number of attendees for the last webinar, some people were unable to attend the sessions which were maxed out. It is advised you save your seat early for this webinar to keep informed and ensure you don’t miss the live event.

Save your seat: https://goo.gl/2RKrSe

 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

If you agree to these terms, please click here.